Chick Lit Author

My Journey To Becoming A Chick Lit Author…

Book Covers I LOVE – Pt.2 May 10, 2010

Filed under: Book Covers I Love,General — Juliet Madison @ 9:44 pm

There are so many gorgeous book covers around lately, I think I’ll wallpaper my room with them! Here is part two of covers I love…

Living La Vida loca is my favourite at the moment, I love the hot pink and the dance picture. From Notting Hill with love …actually has a fantastic cover, and what an awesome book title! I love the simplicity of Please forgive me, and Desire looks glamourous, it makes you want to be there. Chick with a charm draws you in, and anything with sparkles gets my vote!

To see part one of covers I love, click here: https://chicklitauthor.wordpress.com/2009/10/20/chick-lit-book-covers-i-love-pt-1/

 

One Response to “Book Covers I LOVE – Pt.2”

  1. Finda Ayu Says:

    Hi, my name is Finda Ayu. I’m a college student of Limkokwing University, Malaysia. I’m now making an essay about chick lit book cover design. What is preferred by female readers and also how powerful a book cover is. It would be nice if I can hear your opinion too by filling up my questionnaire. If you’re interested, please send me an email at finda.ayu.w@gmail.com so I can send my questionnaire. Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

